Company Directory

Morstan General Agency of Florida, A Division of Hull & Co.

Commercial Underwriting

Anna Notaro
Email: anotaro@morstan.com
Phone: (954) 583-4722   Ext: 7206
Fax: (516) 708-2715

Denise Brunet
Email: dbrunet@morstan.com
Phone: (954) 583-4722   Ext: 7202
Fax: (516) 684-4859

Gregg Kligler
Email: gkligler@morstan.com
Phone: (954) 583-4722   Ext: 7203
Fax: (516) 302-8067

Patricia Woodard
Email: pwoodard@morstan.com
Phone: (954) 583-4722   Ext: 7201
Fax: (516) 302-8951

Ryan Hensley
Email: rhensley@morstan.com
Phone: 954-583-477  Ext: 7214
Fax: (516) 708-2705

Sylvia Williams
Email: swilliams@morstan.com
Phone: (954) 583-4722   Ext: 7219
Fax: (516) 302-8004


Return to Department Directory