Company Directory

Morstan General Agency - NYC

Commercial Underwriting

Jonathan Schwartz
Branch Manager
Email: jschwartz@morstan.com
Phone: (212) 999-4744   Ext: 4014
Fax: (516) 302-8063

Adam Jetter
Asst Branch Manager
Email: ajetter@morstan.com
Phone: (212) 999-4744   Ext: 4015
Fax: (516) 302-8048

Chris Mule
Email: cmule@morstan.com
Phone: (212) 999-4744   Ext: 4020
Fax: (516) 684-4821

Gladys Rodriguez
Email: grodriguez@morstan.com
Phone: (212) 999-4744   Ext: 4018
Fax: (516) 302-8047

Jessica Colwell
Email: jcolwell@morstan.com
Phone: (212) 999-4744   Ext: 4026
Fax: (516) 708-2758

Paul McManus
Email: pmcmanus@morstan.com
Phone: (212) 999-4744   Ext: 4021
Fax: (516) 302-8076

Ross MacKenzie
Email: rmackenzie@morstan.com
Phone: (212) 999-4744   Ext: 4010
Fax: (516) 684-4831

Sheila Butler
Email: sbutler@morstan.com
Phone: (212) 999-4744   Ext: 4019
Fax: (516) 708-2760


Return to Department Directory