Company Directory

Morstan General Agency - NYC

Commercial Underwriting Assistants

Brett Strugats
Email: bstrugats@morstan.com
Phone: (212) 999-4744   Ext: 4025
Fax: (516) 708-2731

Dan Ingham
Email: dingham@morstan.com
Phone: (212) 999-4744   Ext: 4016
Fax: (516) 708-2717

Manny Ilowitz
Email: milowitz@morstan.com
Phone: (212) 999-4744   Ext: 4022
Fax:

Maria Mazzei
Email: mmazzei@morstan.com
Phone: (212) 999-4744   Ext: 4050
Fax:

Max Levy
Email: maxlevy@morstan.com
Phone: (212) 999-4744   Ext: 4028
Fax:

Melissa Senitt
Email: msenitt@morstan.com
Phone: (212) 999-4744   Ext: 4031
Fax:

Nikki Algu
Email: nalgu@morstan.com
Phone: (212) 999-4744   Ext:
Fax:

Ryan Yegelwel
Email: ryegelwel@morstan.com
Phone: (212) 999-4744   Ext: 4029
Fax:

Zachary Schwartz
Email: zschwartz@morstan.com
Phone: (212) 999-4744   Ext: 4024
Fax:


Return to Department Directory