Company Directory

Morstan General Agency - Long Island

Accounts Receivable

Avinash Deokaran
Team Leader
Email: adeokaran@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3257
Fax: (516) 302-8093

Charlotte Godoy
Email: cgodoy@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3344
Fax: (516) 684-4874

Irene Bladykas
Email: ibladykas@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3255
Fax: (516) 302-8051

Keavin Kirby
Email: kkirby@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3291
Fax: (516) 302-8941

Manju Sivadasan
Email: msivadasan@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3331
Fax: (516) 302-8971

Maria Iacopelli
Email: miacopelli@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3275
Fax: (516) 708-2777

Maria Sclafani
Email: msclafani@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3279
Fax: (516) 302-8082

Tejal Kachalia
Email: tkachalia@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3306
Fax: (516) 302-8998


Return to Department Directory