Company Directory

Morstan General Agency - Long Island

Accounts Payable

Kristina Young
Team Leader
Email: kyoung@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3304
Fax: (516) 302-8068

Angel Cordero
Email: acordero@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3217
Fax: (516) 302-8011

Ellie Gaal
Email: egaal@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3272
Fax: (516) 302-8034

Patricia Graef
Email: pgraef@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3332
Fax: (516) 302-8906

Roel Iway
Email: riway@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3269
Fax: (516) 302-8913

Sharon Wu
Email: swu@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3357
Fax: (516) 684-4841

Tara Meisner
Email: tmeisner@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3208
Fax: (516) 302-8934


Return to Department Directory