Company Directory

Morstan General Agency - Long Island

Commercial Underwriting

Garry McDade
WC Director
Email: gmcdade@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3244
Fax: (516) 708-2774

Andrew Makabali
Email: amakabali@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3305
Fax: (516) 302-8993

Angela Greco
Email: agreco@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3330
Fax: (516) 302-8904

Chad Eskanazy
Email: ceskanazy@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3274
Fax: (516) 302-8900

Danielle Morello
Email: dmorello@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3396
Fax: (516) 708-2787

Jeannie Hwang
Email: jhwang@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3241
Fax: (516) 302-8924

Joe Esposito
Vice President
Email: jesposito@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3220
Fax: (516) 302-8064

Julie Brennan
Email: jbrennan@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3209
Fax: (516) 302-8012

Kristen Bellisari
Email: kbellisari@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3238
Fax: (516) 708-2711

Lauren Margiotta
Email: lmargiotta@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3389
Fax: (516) 708-2789

Lori Knowles
Email: lknowles@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3286
Fax: (516) 302-8096

Lori Schmidt
Email: lschmidt@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3228
Fax: (516) 302-8075

Mary Levy
Email: mlevy@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3263
Fax: (516) 302-8949

Nicole Auer
Email: nauer@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3350
Fax: (516) 708-2753

Paula Finnerty
London Program Administrator
Email: pfinnerty@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3242
Fax: (516) 302-8919

Surma Jahan
Email: sjahan@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3392
Fax: (516) 708-2720

Terry Sweet
Email: tsweet@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3214
Fax: (516) 302-8939

Tony Mazza
Email: tmazza@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3381
Fax: (516) 684-4882

Wayne Levy
Vice President
Email: Wlevy@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3259
Fax: (516) 302-8943


Return to Department Directory