Company Directory

Morstan General Agency - Long Island

Commercial Underwriting Assistants

Alex Mondrick
Email: alexmondrick@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3462
Fax: (516) 302-8025

Amanda Sonnick
Email: asonnick@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3405
Fax: (516) 684-4896

Carol Yoo
Email: cyoo@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3456
Fax: (516) 708-2702

Jacqueleine Drachlis
Email: jdrachlis@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3322
Fax: (516) 302-8957

Katrina Wu
Email: kwu@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3260
Fax: (516) 302-8053

Louise Hafdy
Email: lhafdy@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3235
Fax: (516) 302-8077

Marsela Suca
Email: msuca@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3302
Fax: (516) 684-4871

Mary Maxson
Email: mmaxson@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3266
Fax: (516) 302-8948

Michele Scere
Email: mscere@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3326
Fax: (516) 708-2771

Moshe Friedman
Email: mfriedman@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3240
Fax: (516) 708-2741

Shaneeza Majid
Email: smajid@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3260
Fax: (516) 684-4842

Vincent Gatto
Email: vgatto@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3448
Fax: (516) 684-4737


Return to Department Directory