Company Directory

Morstan General Agency - Long Island

Commercial Underwriting Assistants

Alex Mondrick
Email: alexmondrick@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3462
Fax: (516) 302-8025

Carol Yoo
Email: cyoo@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3456
Fax: (516) 708-2702

Jacqueleine Drachlis
Email: jdrachlis@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3322
Fax: (516) 302-8957

Louise Hafdy
Email: lhafdy@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3235
Fax: (516) 302-8077

Marsela Suca
Email: msuca@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3302
Fax: (516) 684-4871

Mary Maxson
Email: mmaxson@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3266
Fax: (516) 302-8948

Moshe Friedman
Email: mfriedman@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3240
Fax: (516) 708-2741

Nicholas Cheung
Email: ncheung@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3399
Fax:

Patricia Moody
Email: pmoody@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3260
Fax:

Tiffany Huang
Email: thuang@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3359
Fax:

Vincent Gatto
Email: vgatto@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3448
Fax: (516) 684-4737


Return to Department Directory