Company Directory

Morstan General Agency - Long Island

Personal Underwriting

Robert Goldfarb
Vice President
Email: Rgoldfarb@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3218
Fax: (516) 302-8911

Arnold Kupferberg
Underwriter
Email: arnie@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3310
Fax: (516) 302-8014

Cynthia Keaveny
Underwriter
Email: ckeaveny@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3264
Fax: (516) 684-4820

Lisa Hou
Underwriter
Email: lhou@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3384
Fax: (516) 708-2785

Maria Albarano
Underwriter
Email: malbarano@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3412
Fax: (516) 684-4866

Michael Aspler
Underwriter
Email: maspler@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3356
Fax: (516) 302-8999

Patricia Manson
Underwriter
Email: pmanson@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3262
Fax: (516) 302-8099

Rocio Zamora
Underwriter
Email: rzamora@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3411
Fax: (516) 684-4895

Shawn Callahan
Underwriter
Email: scallahan@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3439
Fax: (516) 684-4822

Sheri Lesnik
Underwriter
Email: slesnik@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3249
Fax: (516) 708-2765

Daniela Davi
Personal / Commercial Assistant
Email: ddavi@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3388
Fax: (516) 302-8956

Leslie Telinbacco
Underwriting Assitant
Email: ltelinbacco@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3237
Fax: (516) 302-8069

Susan Chase
Underwriting Assistant
Email: schase@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3284
Fax: (516) 302-8929


Return to Department Directory