Company Directory

Morstan General Agency - Long Island

Affidavits

Martha Rizzo-Intoci
Supervisor
Email: mrizzo@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3391
Fax: (516) 708-2781

Brian Diamond
Email: bdiamond@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3253
Fax: (516) 302-8018

Frank Savino
Email: fsavino@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3227
Fax: (516) 302-8042

Kamal Gokarna
Email: kgokarna@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3353
Fax: (516) 708-2788

Kathleen Hannon
Email: khannon@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3426
Fax:

Martha Akakpo
Email: makakpo@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3314
Fax: (516) 684-4878

Martina Amouzou
Email: mamouzou@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3273
Fax: (516) 684-4879


Return to Department Directory