Company Directory

Morstan General Agency - Long Island

In-House Cancellations

Chineze Okafor
Manager
Email: cokafor@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3297
Fax: (516) 302-8903

Casey Hupfer
Email: chupfer@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3298
Fax: (516) 708-2761

Chaloa Earl
Email: cearl@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3451
Fax: (516) 708-2706

Geeta Boodhai
Email: gboodhai@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3300
Fax: (516) 708-2743

Jenny Padilla
Email: jpadilla@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3289
Fax: (516) 302-8037

Katrina Crowley
Email: kcrowley@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3339
Fax: (516) 684-4884

Linda Gennaro
Email: lgennaro@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3395
Fax: (516) 684-4889

Lucica Giurcanu
Email: lgiurcanu@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3300
Fax: (516) 708-2768


Return to Department Directory