Company Directory

Morstan General Agency - Long Island

Renewals

Alexandra Zaldivar
Email: azaldivar@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3383
Fax: (516) 708-2736

Alisa Lorenzano-Medina
Supervisor
Email: alorenzano@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3271
Fax: (516) 708-2722

Elyse Sansone
Email: esansone@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3278
Fax: (516) 302-8901

Janice Nardo
Email: jnardo@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3001
Fax: (516) 708-2725

Peggy Giblin
Email: pgiblin@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3354
Fax: (516) 302-8905

Ricardo Collymore
Email: rcollymore@morstan.com
Phone: (516) 488-4747   Ext: 3277
Fax: (516) 708-2799


Return to Department Directory