Company Directory

Morstan General Agency - NJ

Commercial Underwriting

Jim Sargianis
Branch Manager
Email: jsargianis@morstan.com
Phone: (732) 726-1400   Ext: 5210
Fax: (516) 302-8057

Adam Goldfarb
Underwriter - Mgr Commercial Lines
Email: agoldfarb@morstan.com
Phone: (732) 726-1400   Ext: 5201
Fax: (516) 302-8005

Bob Simon
Underwriter
Email: bsimon@morstan.com
Phone: (732) 726-1400   Ext: 5204
Fax: (516) 302-8016

Caroline Germano
Underwriter
Email: cgermano@morstan.com
Phone: (732) 726-1400   Ext: 5206
Fax: (516) 302-8964

Dawn Owdziej
Underwriter
Email: dowdziej@morstan.com
Phone: (732) 726-1400   Ext: 5222
Fax: (516) 302-8920

Elena Lucci
Underwriter
Email: elucci@morstan.com
Phone: (732) 726-1400   Ext: 5207
Fax: (516) 302-8033

Vincent Mosomillo
Underwriter
Email: vmosomillo@morstan.com
Phone: (732) 726-1400   Ext: 5214
Fax: (516) 708-2759

Alece Rosenberg
Underwriting Assistant
Email: arosenberg@morstan.com
Phone: (732) 726-1400   Ext: 5200
Fax: (516) 302-8007

Dana Baraba
Underwriting Assistant
Email: dbaraba@morstan.com
Phone: (732) 726-1400   Ext: 5211
Fax: (516) 684-4726

Maryann Moore
Underwriting Assistant
Email: mmoore@morstan.com
Phone: (732) 726-1400   Ext: 5235
Fax: (516) 684-4840


Return to Department Directory