Company Directory

Morstan General Agency - NJ

Personal Underwriting

Vicky Rodas
Underwriter - Mgr Personal Lines
Email: vrodas@morstan.com
Phone: (732) 726-1400   Ext: 5216
Fax: (516) 302-8963

Marianella Escudero
Underwriter
Email: mescudero@morstan.com
Phone: (732) 726-1400   Ext: 5213
Fax: (516) 708-2716

Sarah Sindle
Underwriter
Email: ssindle@morstan.com
Phone: (732) 726-1400   Ext: 5228
Fax: (516) 302-8962

Barbara Herman
Underwriting Assistant
Email: bherman@morstan.com
Phone: (732) 726-1400   Ext: 5227
Fax: (516) 684-4733

Paula Thompson
Underwriting Assistant
Email: pthompson@morstan.com
Phone: (732) 726-1400   Ext:
Fax: (516) 708-2748

Slavina Kaplanska
Underwriting Assistant
Email: skaplanska@morstan.com
Phone: (732) 726-1400   Ext: 5212
Fax: (516) 708-2738


Return to Department Directory